Excellence

Flexibility, expediency and responsiveness play increasingly important roles in turbulent times. With in-depth industry know-how, we support our clients in achieving sustainable excellence. We use and integrate new technologies and working methods wherever concrete added value can be created. We are convinced that people are the key to fast and long-term results. That’s why our projects focus on employees and corporate culture.

Our Expertise

this is image

Achieve excellence

  • Best-Practices for organizations, functions, and governance
  • Benchmarking for process and cost optimization and lean management
this is image

Transformations

  • HR 4.0 and autonomously agile teams
  • Scrum methodology and Design Thinking
this is image

Digitize Processes

  • Process Automation and Robotics
  • Digital business managament and business analytics
this is image

Empower Employees

  • HR 4.0 and autonomously agile teams
  • Scrum methodology and Design Thinking

Project examples

In a joint project between a major German city and a leading European energy group, we accompanied the re-municipalization of the municipal energy network. The aim of the project was to ensure the smoothest possible change of ownership of the grid from an energy company to a city. Central tasks were the carve-out of the grid company from the energy group and the development and implementation of a target structure on the municipal side.

Extensive new tasks of a transmission system operator lead to considerable changes in personnel requirements. The aim of the project was to identify the capacity and competence requirements relevant to the company in order to subsequently expand them and secure them for the company in the long term. In particular, the extraordinary effects of technological change, the temporary increase in network expansion and digitization were included in the planning.

For several European district heating network operators, e.venture benchmarked business processes in the areas of sales and infrastructure networks. In addition to process-related cost recording, the benchmarking focused on cost-, performance- and quality-related KPIs. The results serve as the basis for systematic identification and definition of measures that significantly increase efficiency.

Do you have any questions or would you like to make an appointment?

Exzellenz

Flexibilität, Schnelligkeit und Reaktionsfähigkeit spielen in turbulenten Zeiten eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Mit tiefgreifendem Branchen-Know-how unterstützen wir unsere Kunden nachhaltige Exzellenz zu erreichen. Dabei nutzen und integrieren wir neue Technologien und Arbeitsweisen dort, wo ein konkreter Mehrwert geschaffen werden kann. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass Menschen der Schlüssel zu schnellen und langfristigen Ergebnissen sind. Deswegen stehen Mitarbeiter und Unternehmenskultur im Zentrum unserer Projekte.

Unsere Expertise

this is image

Exzellenz erzielen

  • Best-Practices für Organisationen, Funktionen und Governance
  • Benchmarking für Prozess- und Kostenoptimierung und Lean Management
this is image

Transformationen meistern

  • Carve-out und Post-Merger Integration
  • Restrukturierung, Project Management Office und Change Management
this is image

Prozesse digitalisieren

  • Prozessautomatisierung und Robotics
  • Digitale Unternehmenssteuerung und Business Analytics
this is image

Mitarbeiter befähigen

  • Personal 4.0 und selbststeuernde, agile Teams
  • Scrum-Methodik und Design Thinking

Projektbeispiele

In einem gemeinschaftlichen Projekt zwischen einer deutschen Großstadt und einem führenden europäischen Energiekonzern haben wir die Rekommunalisierung des städtischen Energienetzes begleitet. Ziel des Projektes war es, den Eigentumswechsel des Netzes vom Energiekonzern zur Stadt möglichst reibungslos zu vollziehen. Zentrale Aufgaben waren der Carve-out der Netzgesellschaft aus dem Energiekonzern sowie die Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer Zielstruktur auf städtischer Seite.

Umfangreiche neue Aufgabenfelder eines Übertragungsnetzbetreibers führen zu erheblichen Veränderungen des Personalbedarfs. Ziel des gemeinsamen Projektes war es, die unternehmensrelevanten Kapazitäts- und Kompetenzbedarfe zu identifizieren, um sie anschließend auszubauen und langfristig für das Unternehmen zu sichern. Insbesondere außerordentliche Effekte des Technologiewandels, des temporär erhöhten Netzausbaus sowie der Digitalisierung sind dabei in die Planungen einbezogen worden.

Für mehrere europäische Fernwärmenetzbetreiber eines Energiekonzerns haben wir ein Benchmarking der Geschäftsprozesse in den Bereichen Vertrieb und Netz durchgeführt. Im Fokus des Benchmarkings standen neben der prozessbezogenen Kostenerfassung sowohl kosten- als auch leistungs- und qualitätsbezogene KPI. Die Ergebnisse dienen als Grundlage für eine systematische Identifikation und Definition von Maßnahmen zur signifikanten Effizienzsteigerung.

Sie haben noch Fragen oder möchten direkt einen persönlichen Termin vereinbaren?