Growth and strategy

With constantly changing demands, success is based on the early development of new business models and products. This requires in-depth sector knowledge and innovative approaches. Many years of consulting experience and access to the start-up world distinguish e.venture. However, we go one step further and help our customers to achieve rapid profitable growth. Together with you, we implement efficient, digitally supported marketing and sales approaches. “Making growth and impact happen” is what we do.

OUR EXPERTISE

this is image

Inspiration and Positioning

  • Innovation radar and semantic web analyses
  • Positioning and inspiration workshops
this is image

Empowerment and implementation

  • Development of participatory growth programs in the Digital Sales Lab
  • Further development of organization and strengthening of internal potentials
this is image

Growth Strategies

  • Agile development of outstanding business models
  • Definition of goal-oriented customer journeys
this is image

Mobilize and Realize

  • Multi-channel sales growth and marketing campaigns
  • Monitoring and continuous further development

We maintain a clear perspective

With our AI-based search engine focused on growth and innovation in the energy industry, we can analyze in real time who communicates what, what is said about whom, and with what sentiment. We analyze all relevant online news and social media channels with over 5 million German-language sources and over 30 million documents every day.

Our Social Media Analytics Tool can be individually adapted to your needs. Please contact us for more information.

Contact us now

Project examples

We supported a major German electricity producer in the development of its corporate strategy and the establishment of new business fields. Together with the client’s large project team, we identified, evaluated and built up new business areas. It was important to integrate the organisation broadly and to prepare it specifically for the work in the new business fields.

The goal of the project was the definition and evaluation of strategic options and goals in B2B and B2C sales as well as the development of a strategy concept in cooperation with the executive board and relevant work teams. Among other things, we evaluated sales business models with regard to various criteria and presented their margin potential.

With our support, a large German municipal utility has developed a future-oriented target model for the B2B market and derived appropriate strategic and organizational measures to ensure sustainable sales success. In addition, we support the solution sales of energy services with a participatory development and support of concrete Sales Push Campaigns.

Do you have any questions or would you like to make an appointment?

Wachstum und Strategie

Bei sich konstant wandelnden Anforderungen beruht Erfolg auf der frühzeitigen Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsfelder und Produkte. Hierfür braucht es tiefgehendes Sektorwissen und innovative Ansätze. Langjährige Beratungserfahrung und Zugang zu der Startupwelt zeichnen uns aus. Wir gehen aber einen Schritt weiter und verhelfen Angeboten, von denen wir überzeugt sind, zu raschem profitablem Wachstum. Zusammen mit Ihnen setzen wir leistungsfähige, digital unterstützte Marketing- und Vertriebsansätze um. „Making growth and impact happen“, das ist, was wir tun.

Unsere Expertise

this is image

Inspiration und Standortbestimmung

  • Innovationsradar und semantische Web-Analysen
  • Standortbestimmung und Inspirationsworkshops
this is image

Befähigung und Implementierung

  • Entwicklung partizipativer Wachstumsprogramme im Digital Sales Lab
  • Weiterentwicklung der Organisation und bestärken interner Potenziale
this is image

Wachstumsstrategien

  • Agile (Weiter-)Entwicklung herausragender Geschäftsmodelle
  • Definition zielorientierter Customer Journeys
this is image

Mobilisieren und Realisieren

  • Multi-Kanal Umsatzsteigerungs- und Marketingkampagnen
  • Monitoring und beständige Weiterentwicklung

Wir bewahren den Überblick

Mit unserer auf Wachstum und Innovation in der Energiewirtschaft ausgerichteten AI-basierten Suchmaschine können wir in Echtzeit analysieren, wer was kommuniziert, was über wen gesagt wird, und mit welchem Sentiment. Dafür analysieren wir alle relevanten Online News und Social Media Kanäle mit über 5 Mio. deutschsprachigen Quellen und über 30 Mio. Dokumenten jeden Tag.

Unser Social Media Analytics Tool kann individuell auf Ihre Fragestellungen angepasst werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Projektbeispiele

Wir haben einen großen deutschen Stromerzeuger bei der Entwicklung seiner Unternehmensstrategie und dem Aufbau neuer Geschäftsfelder begleitet. Gemeinsam mit einem großen Projektteam des Kunden haben wir neue Geschäftsfelder identifiziert, bewertet und aufgebaut. Wichtig war es hierbei, die Organisation breit einzubinden und gezielt auf die Arbeit in den neuen Geschäftsfeldern vorzubereiten.

Das Ziel des Projektes war die Definition und Evaluierung von strategischen Optionen und Zielen im B2B- und B2C-Vertrieb sowie die Entwicklung eines Strategiekonzeptes in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Vorstand und relevanten Arbeitsteams. Dabei haben wir u.a. Vertriebs-Geschäftsmodelle hinsichtlich verschiedener Kriterien bewertet und deren Margenpotenzial dargestellt.

Ein großes deutsches Stadtwerk hat mit unserer Unterstützung ein zukunftsorientiertes Zielmodell für den B2B-Markt entwickelt und entsprechende strategische sowie organisatorische Maßnahmen abgeleitet, um nachhaltigen Vertriebserfolg sicher zu stellen. Mit einer partizipativen Erarbeitung und Begleitung konkreter Sales Push Kampagnen unterstützen wir darüber hinaus im Lösungsvertrieb von Energiedienstleistungen.

Sie haben noch Fragen oder möchten direkt einen persönlichen Termin vereinbaren?